top of page

About Us

Join Our Community

Royton Cricket Club are proudly represented at various levels - from under 9's through to four senior teams. We continue to strive on and off the field, pathing the way for junior progression through from under 15/18's to regular Saturday & Sunday cricket.

Cricket Committee

Chairman - Denny Hulme

Vice Chairman - Andy Morris

Selection Chairman - Denny Hulme

Junior Cricket Chairman - Nick Fawcett 

Secretary - Vacant

Ground Chairman - Darren Marsh

Head Groundsman - Liam Jump

Other Members:

Mick Whelan, John Murray

2XI Promotion.jpg
Cricket: About
Cricket: Pro Gallery
bottom of page